Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Occupational Therapy: Literature Searches

Automated Literature Searches

• To access these searches from home you will need to login with your CKN (OpenAthens) username and password.


Search Topic: Occupational Therapy - Systematic Reviews, Randomised Controlled Trials, Controlled Trials

Database: Medline 1967 - Present    Activate Search

Database: Cinahl 1981 - Present    Activate Search


Search Topic: Occupational Therapy and Stroke

Database: Medline 1967 - Present    Activate Search

Database: Cinahl 1981 - Present    Activate Search


Search Topic: Occupational Therapy and Falls

Database: Medline 1967 - Present    Activate Search

Database: Cinahl 1981 - Present    Activate Search


Search Topic: Occupational Therapy and Dementia

Database: Medline 1967 - Present    Activate Search

Database: Cinahl 1981 - Present    Activate Search


* In all searches the latest articles display first. Due to the complexity of these searches they may take some time to load.

 

Literature search request

To request a literature search by a Health Sciences Librarian, please complete this online form:

Literature Search Request

Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. Know what we know - find it in our Specialty Guides!